Participants at UK MMSG Retinal Haemorrhage Follow-Up Meeting 2014

The table below lists the participants at the Retinal Haemorrhage Follow-Up Meeting 2014 meeting in the UK MMSG series.

Name Affiliation
Richard Bonshek Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Central Manchester University Hospitals
Dr Bindi Brook University of Nottingham
Dr Stephen Cowley Department of Applied Mathemtics and Theoretical Physics, University of Cambridge
Mr Alex Foss Queen's Medical Centre, University of Nottingham
Phil Luthert University College London
Philip Pearce University of Manchester
Anusha Ravi Imperial College London
Dr Jennifer Siggers Imperial College London
Dr Peter Stewart University of Glasgow
Dr Robert Whittaker University of East Anglia
Moussa Zouache University College London