Participants at UK MMSG Nanoparticles Follow-up Meeing 2012

The table below lists the participants at the Nanoparticles Follow-up Meeing 2012 meeting in the UK MMSG series.

Name Affiliation
Dr Rosemary Dyson Mathematics, University of Birmingham
Miss Georgina Lang Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Dr Rebecca Notman Department of Chemistry and Centre for Scientific Computing, Univresity of Warwick
Dr Sevil Payvandi Bioengineering, University of Southampton
Mr Adrian Pratt School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nottingham
Dr Joshua Rappoport School of Biosciences, University of Birmingham
Mr Philip Smith School of Biosciences, Univresity of Binrmingham
De Ian Sorrell Mathematics and Statistics, University of Strathclyde
Dr Sephen Webb Mathematics and Statistics, University of Strathclyde